What happens after my account is cancelled with Zoi?

Article sections

    When you cancel your account with Zoi, we remove every detail of your account from our servers permanently. All your videos are permanently deleted, once your account is deleted it is non-recoverable, and if you wish to join back again, you will have to register as a new user altogether.

    Please note, prior to removing all your data, we calculate your pending dues and collect the charges after which your cancellation is processed.

     

    in Account Settings